Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Summer Breeze (Original Soundtrack) - Piper (Cassette Tape)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

Only 6 left in stock!

Hard-to-find on vinyl since its original pressing in Japan, 1983, Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present our release of Piper’s much-loved LP SUMMER BREEZE.

Lie back and allow the smooth warming embrace of the music take you to a care-free land of grooves and synth-pop funk, where the sand is soft and the sea gently laps at your toes. Lick your lips and you’ll swear you can taste the salty sea air!

Available on gorgeous translucent blue vinyl with a 24x24 poster included, blue audio cassette tape and a limited edition 3CD box (AVAILABLE HERE) set that features the three Piper albums Summer Breeze, Sunshine Kiz and Gentle Breeze. Piper fans and aficionados of J-Pop fusion will not want to miss out on this!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • Blue cassette tape
  • Music by Piper

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List
  1. Shine On
  2. Summer Breeze
  3. Hot Sand
  4. Gentle Shower
  5. Twilight
  6. Samba Night
  7. Starlight Love
  8. Night Shore
  9. Angel Smile
  10. Moonlight Beach

You may also like

Recently viewed