Materia Collective

Pizza Tower (Original Game Soundtrack) - Mr. Sauceman, ClascyJitto, & Post Elvis (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The original soundtrack for Pizza Tower, composed by Mr. Sauceman, ClascyJitto, and Post Elvis, finally comes to vinyl!

We've got a prime selection of the game's score, unlooped, no transitions and several pig sounds in a single track, all on gorgeous 180g vinyl. Comes in a gatefold sleeve with art by McPig and layout by Isa Alcántara.

Other credits:

Guitar (Pizza Mayhem): Jared "Jack Knife" Shaw
Vocals (Pizza Mayhem): Bernadette "kyoobot" Perez


       Side A

  1. Pizza Deluxe
  2. It's Pizza Time!
  3. Cold Spaghetti
  4. Put on a Show!
  5. The Death that I Deservioli
  6. Dungeon Freakshow

       Side B

  1. Pepperman Strikes!
  2. Oregano Mirage
  3. Tombstone Arizona
  4. Yeehaw Deliveryboy
  5. Wudpecker
  6. Good Eatin'
  7. Extraterrestrial Wahwahs

       Side C

  1. Pumpin' Hot Stuff
  2. Don't Preheat your Oven Because if you do the Song Won't Play
  3. Peppino's Sauce Machine
  4. Pizza Time Never Ends
  5. Thousand March
  6. Pizza Mayhem

       Side D

  1. Unexpectancy, Pt. 1
  2. Unexpectancy, Pt. 2
  3. Unexpectancy, Pt. 3
  4. Secret Hoppin' King's Mix
  5. Bye Bye There!

You may also like

Recently viewed