Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Prescription for Sleep: Celeste - Gentle Love (2xLP Vinyl Record) [Opaque Baby Pink Vinyl]


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gentle Love's critically acclaimed rearrangement of Lena Raine’s classic Celeste soundtrack Prescription For Sleep: Celeste — available on vinyl for the very first time!

Part of the successful Prescription For Sleep: Game Music Lullabies series first started in 2014, Prescription For Sleep: Celeste sees Metal Gear Solid and Bayonetta composer Norihiko Hibino and Etrian Odyssey & PersonaQ performer AYAKI joining forces as GENTLE LOVE, with special guest violinist Maiko making her debut in the series, and the original composer of Celeste, Lena Raine, overseeing the production as co-producer. A unique, lullaby-esque take on the Celeste score, Prescription For Sleep: Celeste is a must for fans of the original score as well as aficionados of chilled-out jazz!

Previously only available digitally and on CD, the full album is now finally being pressed onto wax in conjunction with Scarlet Moon Records. Comes on Opaque Baby Pink Vinyl

Product images are mockups and may not represent the final product and are subject to change.

Track List

  1. Resurrection - Dream
  2. Resurrection - Chase
  3. Checking In

  1. Scattered and Lost
  2. Quiet and Falling - In the Mirror
  3. Madeline and Theo

  1. Reflection
  2. Reach for the Summit
  3. Exhale

  1. Heart of the Mountain
  2. Solemn Acceptance

You may also like

Recently viewed