Studio Ghibli Records

Princess Mononoke: Soundtrack - Joe Hisaishi (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following the popular LP releases of ‘’Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind,’’ ‘’Castle in the Sky,’’ ‘’My Neighbor Totoro,’’ ’’Kiki’s Delivery Service,‘’ and ’’Porco Rosso’’, ‘’Princess Mononoke’’ is finally coming out on LP.

Image Album, Soundtrack and Symphonic Suite are remastered, with new deluxe artwork and liner notes. Furthermore, these three scores have never been released on vinyl before.

Please enjoy the beauty of the artwork and rich sound of this vinyl record composed by Joe Hisaishi


Track List
  1. The Legend of Ashitaka
  2. The Demon God
  3. Departure -To the West-
  4. Demon Power
  5. The Land of the Impure
  6. The Encounter
  7. Kodamas
  8. The Forest of the God
  9. Evening at the Fireworks
  10. The Demon God II -The Lost Mountain-
  11. Lady Eboshi
  12. The Tatara Woman Work Song
  13. The Furies
  14. The Young Man from the East
  15. Requiem
  16. Will to Live
  17. San and Ashitaka in the Forest of the Deer God
  18. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Instrumental Version)
  19. Requiem II
  20. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal)
  21. Battle Drums
  22. Battle in Front of the Ironworks
  23. Demon Power II
  24. Requiem III
  25. Retreat
  26. The Demon God III
  27. Adagio of Life and Death
  28. The World of the Dead
  29. The World of the Dead II
  30. Adagio of Life and Death II
  31. Ashitaka and San
  32. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal Ending)
  33. The Legend of Ashitaka (Ending)

You may also like

Recently viewed