Studio Ghibli Records

Princess Mononoke: Symphonic Suite - Joe Hisaishi (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following the popular LP releases of ‘’Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind,’’ ‘’Castle in the Sky,’’ ‘’My Neighbor Totoro,’’ ’’Kiki’s Delivery Service,‘’ and ’’Porco Rosso’’, ‘’Princess Mononoke’’ is finally coming out on LP.

Image Album, Soundtrack and Symphonic Suite are remastered, with new deluxe artwork and liner notes. Furthermore, these three scores have never been released on vinyl before.

Please enjoy the beauty of the artwork and rich sound of this vinyl record composed by Joe Hisaishi


Track List


  1. The Legend of Ashitaka
  2. TA TA RI GAMI (The Demon God)
  3. The Journey to the West
  4. Mononoke Hime
  5. The Forest of the Deer God
  6. Requiem – The Demon Power
  7. The World of the Dead – Adagio of Life and Death
  8. Ashitaka and San

You may also like

Recently viewed