Laced Records

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege: Fifth Anniversary Collection - Various Artists (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ubisoft and Laced Records have joined forces to create a special double soundtrack vinyl in celebration of the fifth anniversary of Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege.

Before there was PUBG and Fortnite, tactical multiplayer shooter Siege enjoyed a quiet launch in mid-2015. The tense Attackers versus Defenders break-and-clear gameplay saw players doing as much tactical planning in advance as reactive shooting in the moment. Thanks to rock solid gameplay, consistent developer support and a rabid core fanbase, the game grew and grew to become one of the most popular shooters in the world with 10s of millions of players and a thriving esports scene.

Initial lead composers Paul Haslinger (formerly of Tangerine Dream) and Ben Frost (TV show Dark) delivered a taught and atmospheric electronic score for the game on launch. They were later joined by Jon Opstad, Will Bates and Danny Cocke, who contributed score music for the five subsequent years of content.

The vinyl set sports two audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs in black and white. These will be housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.


Track List:
  1. Rainbow Six Siege Main Theme
  2. Kinetic Engagement
  3. The Capsule
  4. Tournament of Champions
  5. Suri
  6. Sunburnt Country
  7. Vinciguerra
  8. The Storm
  9. Focused Force
  10. lvS
  11. Rainbow Six Siege: Invitational Theme Music
  12. Home
  13. Purple Heart
  14. Secret Service
  15. Countdown
  16. Dr. Mackintosh
  17. Flatline
  18. Complex Assassinations
  19. Deadzone
  20. Load Out
  21. Shield
  22. Faca na Caveira
  23. Come Closer
  24. Ash
  25. Aftermath
  26. The Fortress
  27. Black Ice
  28. The Perfect Shot
  29. The Hammer and the Scalpel

You may also like

Recently viewed