Re[in]carnation Official Score Book Piano Song Collection (Sheet Music - Japanese)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 left in stock!

Official piano music collection containing in-game BGM of "NieR Re[in]carnation", the first smartphone title in the "NieR" series released by Square Enix. You can enjoy a number of beautiful melodies with intermediate and advanced piano arrangements.
In the "NieR" series, the writers of the sound creator group "MONACA", including the well-known composer Keiichi Okabe, will be in charge and will deliver the score.

Contains 13 songs.


[Listed songs]
  1. Inori - Inori
  2. Kaikyō - Nostalgia
  3. Tōriame - through the rain
  4. Shinpan - Referee
  5. Ruten - Ruten
  6. Hoshi no Mebuki
  7. Sabigoe - Silence
  8. Toki no Kane - Toki no Kane
  9. Shikku - Sprint
  10. Aun
  11. Omokage - Omokage
  12. Gogan - Arrogant
  13. Kyūsai - Relief

(C) 2021 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. Developed by Applibot, Inc.

You may also like

Recently viewed