Laced Records

Resident Evil 2 (Original Soundtrack) - Capcom Sound Team (2xLP)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

31 tracks from the 1998 PlayStation release Resident Evil 2 by Laced Records, comes in a deluxe double gatefold sleeve.

“In contrast, the Resident Evil 2 Original Soundtrack conveys fundamental themes of panic and desperation via varying musical styles. Featuring ambient horror, industrial pieces and rousing militaristic anthems you’ll experience classic orchestral compositions alongside ominous piano underscores, taking you back to Raccoon City’s iconic Police Station, Sewer and Underground Laboratory.

Each soundtrack has been remastered specifically for this release and will be pressed onto audiophile heavyweight, deluxe double-vinyl 180g LPs, in both standard black and housed in striking gatefold sleeves. The Resident Evil (Original Soundtrack) and Resident Evil 2 (Original Soundtrack) vinyl infection is currently contained to North American and EMEA territories."

Track List
  1. The Beginning Of Story
  2. Annette's Recollection
  3. Normal End Title
  4. Special End Title
  5. Credit Line Of Whole Staff
  6. Prologue
  7. Raccoon City
  8. The Front Hall
  9. The First Floor
  10. The Second Floor
  11. Secure Place
  12. Leon with Claire
  13. The Library
  14. Sherry's Theme
  15. The Basement Of Police Station
  16. T-A
  17. The First Malformation of G
  18. Ada's Theme
  19. The Marshalling Yard (The First Half)
  20. The Marshalling Yard (The Latter Half)
  21. The Second Malformation of G
  22. The Underground Laboratory
  23. Is Ada Spy!?
  24. Escape From Laboratory
  25. Good Bye, Leon
  26. Mother
  27. One More Kiss
  28. T-B
  29. The Third Malformation of G
  30. And After That...
  31. Credit Line

You may also like

Recently viewed