Black Screen Records

Risk of Rain 2 (Original Soundtrack) - Chris Christodoulou (3xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Screen Records once again teams up with composer Chris Christodoulou and Hopoo Games to release the original soundtrack to Risk of Rain 2 on vinyl this fall. The repress will be available on black vinyl and comes in a beautiful trifold sleeve with all-new original artwork illustrated by Italian artist Daniele Giardini. All 20 songs have been carefully remastered by Christian Bethge (Risk of Rain, Deadbolt, Divinity: Original Sin II, A Plague Tale) at RAMA Tonstudio for the vinyl format.

The classic multiplayer roguelike, Risk of Rain, returns with an extra dimension and more challenging action. No run will ever be the same with randomized stages, enemies, bosses, and items. Play solo, or team up with up to four friends to fight your way through hordes of monsters, unlock new loot, and find a way to escape the planet. In his third collaboration with Hopoo Games, Chris Christodoulou returns to the Risk of Rain franchise adding another dimension to the game’s music-verse. This two-hour-long genre-bending release spans from foreboding electronica to pounding progressive metal and features all music from the game and then some.


• Audiophile 180g black vinyl
• Beautiful trifold sleeve with original art by Daniele Giardini
• Carefully remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge

Track List

Side A

  1. Through a Cloud, Darkly (02:57)
  2. Risk of Rain 2 (05:17)
  3. Evapotranspiration (05:01)
  4. Thermodynamic Equilibrium (05:19)

Side B

  1. Terra Pluviam (07:40)
  2. Köppen As Fuck (05:48)
  3. Disdrometer (06:52)

Side C

  1. Into the Doldrums (05:09)
  2. A Glacier Eventually Farts (And Don't You Listen to the Song of Life) (05:04)
  3. Nocturnal Emission (04:52)
  4. The Dehydration of Risk of Rain 2 (04:59)

Side D

  1. Parjanya (02:56)
  2. Hydrophobia (02:47)
  3. Antarctic Oscillation (06:26)
  4. The Rain Formerly Known as Purple (07:57)

Side E

  1. The Raindrop that Fell to the Sky (11:17)
  2. You're Gonna Need a Bigger Ukulele (04:57)
  3. …con lentitud poderosa (04:48)

Side F

  1. Petrichor V (11:27)
  2. Lacrimosum (03:30)

You may also like

Recently viewed