Materia Collective

The Keyblade War - ROZEN + REVEN (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 12 left in stock!

Following the success of NieR: Glory to Mankind, ROZEN and REVEN are back for their second studio album as a duo, this time tackling the KINGDOM HEARTS saga.

KINGDOM HEARTS is full of classic dichotomies (good vs. evil, light vs. dark), unexplained lore, time travel, interconnected characters, and above all excellent music. All of which makes it the perfect ground to explore with multi-genre, large-scale arrangements. The Keyblade War weaves along the boundary between light and darkness using themes from across the series, from the heart-pounding “Destati” to the melancholy vocals of “Sanctuary ~After the Battle~.”

All music arranged and produced by ROZEN and REVEN. Featuring performances by the Sofia Session Orchestra & Choir, along with returning collaborators ETHEReal String Orchestra, Ro Rowan, Kristin Naigus, and more.

Grab the album on vinyl in a 2xLP set, including a Black & Gold to Smoke vinyl and a Silver & Seasalt Blue Clear vinyl. Design by ROZEN and Isa Alcántara. Main album artwork by Anato Finnstark.

Track List

Side A
1. Destati
2. Dearly Beloved
3. Simple and Clean
4. Between Light and Dark

Side B 
1. Princess of Heart ~Kairi~
2. Sanctuary ~After the Battle~
3. Promise
4. No. i ~Interlude~

Side C
1. Organization XIII
2. Hollow Bastion
3. Face My Fears
4. Master vs. Master
5. The Final World

Side D
1. Darkness
2. Don't Think Twice
3. The Keyblade War



You may also like

Recently viewed