Laced Records

Runescape: God Wars Dungeon (Original Soundtrack) - Various Artists (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 20 left in stock!

Once more, Laced Records and Jagex clan up to bring fans a soundtrack from the RuneScape universe. God Wars Dungeon which features 11 heroic tracks from the two high level dungeons, composed by Adam Bond and Ian Taylor.
The vinyl edition contains two 180g, audiophile-quality vinyl discs in turquoise blue and purple — one for each dungeon. The deluxe gatefold sleeve artwork features Nex and the other God Wars Dungeon generals as they face off in battle.
Vinyl includes 320kbps MP3 digital download.

Track List
Disc 1 Side A
Angel of Death Prelude
Bandos Batallion
Armadyl Alliance
Angel of Death
Side B
Zamorak Zoo
Strength of Saradomin
Zaros Zeitgeist
Disc 2 Side A
Song of the Furies
Side B
Helwyr's Hymn
Dragon Rider

You may also like

Recently viewed