Laced Records

RuneScape: OSRS – Old School Combat Classics (Original Soundtrack) (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Once more, Laced Records and Jagex clan up to bring fans a soundtrack from the RuneScape universe. Old School Combat Classics which features 18 tracks composed by Ian Taylor, Adam Bond and Ashleigh Bridges (aka Mod Ash), covering music from the Wilderness, dungeons, quests, minigames and all manner of beasts'n’bosses.
The vinyl edition contains two 180g vinyl discs in orange and red. The gatefold features all-new artwork of the historical strongest enemy in the game, Jad, plus iconic weapons and Barrows equipment arranged in the Combat Triangle.

Vinyl includes 320kbps MP3 digital download.


Track List
Disc 1 Side A
  1. Wilderness
  2. Deep Wildy
  3. Down Below
  4. The Militia
  5. Body Parts
Side B
  1. Inferno
  2. Showdown
  3. Monkey Badness
  4. TzHaar!
Disc 2 Side A
  1. Pest Control
  2. Clan Wars
  3. Dogs of War
  4. Dance of Death
Side B
  1. Attack II
  2. Coil
  3. Army of Darkness
  4. Iban
  5. In The Pits

You may also like

Recently viewed