Minority Records

Samorost 3 (Original Game Soundtrack) - Floex (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Samorost 3 is an exploration adventure and puzzle game from the Amanita Design (creators of Machinarium) with original music by Floex.

The package includes:

  • 2 LP 180 gram audiophile vinyl in marble blue
  • 6 art prints by Adolf Lachman (29x29 cm)
  • a coupon with a code to download FLAC version of the album
Track List

A1 Samorost 3 Main Theme
A2 Going On An Adventure
A3 Mushroom Picker Dance
A4 Constructing The Toadstool Rocket
A5 Yellow Furry Mushroom Tune

B1 On The Roof Of The Yellow Psychedelic Mushroom
B2 Prenatal Hunters (Floex Revision)
B3 Taste Of Tea (Cosmic Version)
B4 Dry, Wooden and Windy

C1 Mandragora
C2 What Comes Next?
C3 Lianas
C4 Monkey Bath
C5 The Secret Room
C6 Volcanic Vent Planet Main Theme
C7 Little Devils' Tune
C8 II V 0

D1 Walk On The Volcano
D2 Drinking Spirits' Spirit
D3 Cave Of The Totems
D4 Robotic Knight Fight
D5 Monk Planet Main Theme
D6 The Celebration

You may also like

Recently viewed