Mana Wave Media

Scourgebringer (Original Soundtrack) -Joonas Turner (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 12 left in stock!

In a brand new genre for Mana Wave, Scourgebringer comes in swinging with hard metal like you've never heard it before. Featuring an entire LP's work of hard rock and another of soundscapes, Joonas Turner's original soundtrack has something to suit every mood.

Presented in the regular Scourgebringer dual purple.

Each copy comes with a 12"x24" art insert.

Track List

Side A

  1. Fury
  2. BodyBoulder
  3. Frozen Keep
  4. CandleMask
  5. Noxious Waste
  6. Bileranha
  7. Sentient Ooze

Side B

  1. NightWeaver
  2. Lament
  3. Kriterion
  4. Relentless Secret
  5. Greed
  6. EndMonger
  7. The Wasted Pit
  8. Through the Portal

Side C

  1. The Chiming Tree
  2. Enter the Monolith
  3. The Entangled Ingress
  4. The Still Bastion
  5. The Living Walls
  6. The Old World

Side D

  1. The Beyond
  2. The Roots of Chaos
  3. Sacrifice
  4. Continuum
  5. Destruction
  6. The Scourgebringer

Music Composed and Mixed by: Joonas Turner at E-Studio Music

Mastered by: Petri Majuri at E-Studio

Artwork by Adrien Brégeot

ScourgeBringer by Flying Oak Games

You may also like

Recently viewed