Laced Records

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice (Original Game Soundtrack) (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 left in stock!

Set in a fictionalised 16th Century Japan, players take on the role of the shinobi Wolf in trying to protect the young Divine Heir Kuro from the remnants of the Ashina clan. Progression requires a mastery of stealth combat and extreme precision while battling some of From’s most iconic boss encounters to date. No one forgets the first time they bested Genichiro atop Ashina Castle...

The CD set features 50 tracks by lead composer Yuka Kitamura (Bloodborne, Dark Souls III) and co-composer Noriyuki "α" Asakura (Tenchu series.) The dramatic score features traditional Japanese instruments, orchestral and choral elements, and outlandish, mysterious sounds that transport listeners to a war-ravaged Japan during an alternative history Sengoku period.

1. Sekiro, The One-Armed Wolf
2. Rebellion
3. Emma The Physician
4. Ashina Reservoir
5. Divine Heir Of The Dragon's Heritag
6. Knife's Edge
7. Ashina's Crisis
8. Sculptor Of The Dilapidated Temple
9. Ashina Outskirts
10. A Shinobi's War
11. Strength And Discipline
12. Serpent Valley
13. Great Serpent
14. Gyoubu Oniwa
15. Hirata Estate, Dragonspring River
16. Approaching Forces
17. Up In Flames
18. The Phantom Lady Butterfly
19. Ashina Castle
20. The Ashina Clan
21. Genichiro Ashina
22. Sunken Valley
23. Snake Eyes
24. Guardian Ape
25. Senpou Temple, Mt. Kongo
26. Seekers

1. Altered Form
2. Folding Screen Monkeys
3. Children Of Rejuvenation
4. Mibu Village
5. Thirsting Horde
6. Apparitions
7. Corrupted Monk
8. Incursion
9. Lone Shadow
10. Gentle Blade
11. Isshin Ashina
12. Great Shinobi
13. Fountainhead Palace
14. Okami Lineage
15. Great Colored Carp
16. Old Dragons Of The Tree
17. Divine Dragon
18. Overrun
19. The Red Guard
20. Demon Of Hatred
21. Conspiracy
22. The Owl
23. Sword Saint
24. End Of A Vicious Struggle

You may also like

Recently viewed