Laced Records

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice (Original Game Soundtrack) - Yuka Kitamura & Noriyuki Asakura (4xLP Deluxe Box Set)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The clans of Activision, FromSoftware, and Laced Records have come together to release the majestic music of Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice on deluxe quadruple vinyl.
– 50 tracks from FromSoftware’s 2019 masterpiece
– Music by Yuka Kitamura and Noriyuki Asakura
– Limited Edition four cream and black vinyl LPs
– Original sleeve art by illustrator Anato Finnstark
Set in a fictionalised 16th Century Japan, players take on the role of the shinobi Wolf in trying to protect the young Divine Heir Kuro from the remnants of the Ashina clan. Progression requires a mastery of stealth combat and extreme precision while battling some of From’s most iconic boss encounters to date. No one forgets the first time they bested Genichiro atop Ashina Castle...
The vinyl set features 50 tracks by lead composer Yuka Kitamura (Bloodborne, Dark Souls III) and co-composer Noriyuki "α" Asakura (Tenchu series.) The dramatic score features traditional Japanese instruments, orchestral and choral elements, and outlandish, mysterious sounds that transport listeners to a war-ravaged Japan during an alternative history Sengoku period.
All music has been specially mastered for vinyl and has been pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs housed in spined inners sleeves that slip into a deluxe Wibalin wrapped case.
Original sleeve artwork was created by illustrator and concept-artist Anato Finnstark.
Track Listing:
Side A
Sekiro, The One-armed Wolf
Emma the Physician
Ashina Reservoir
Divine Heir of the Dragon's Heritag
Knife's Edge
Side B
Ashina's Crisis
Sculptor of the Dilapidated Temple
Ashina Outskirts
A Shinobi's War
Strength and Discipline
Serpent Valley
Side C
Great Serpent
Gyoubu Oniwa
Hirata Estate, Dragonspring River
Approaching Forces
Up In Flames
The Phantom Lady Butterfly
Ashina Castle
Side D
The Ashina Clan
Genichiro Ashina
Sunken Valley
Snake Eyes
Guardian Ape
Senpou Temple, Mt. Kongo
Side E
Altered Form
Folding Screen Monkeys
Children of Rejuvenation
Mibu Village
Thirsting Horde
Corrupted Monk
Side F
Lone Shadow
Gentle Blade
Isshin Ashina
Great Shinobi
Fountainhead Palace
Okami Lineage
Side G
Great Colored Carp
Old Dragons of the Tree
Divine Dragon
The Red Guard
Demon Of Hatred
Side H
The Owl
Sword Saint
End Of A Vicious Struggle

You may also like

Recently viewed