Laced Records

Serious Sam 4 (Original Soundtrack) - Damjan Mravunac (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Laced Records and Croteam co-op once again to bring you the explosive score to Serious Sam 4 on deluxe vinyl.

Released in 2020, the balls-to-the-walls prequel-sequel saw Sam “Serious” Stone lay waste to global invader Mental and his hordes — with extreme prejudice and a chainsaw rocket launcher.

Croteam’s in-house composer Damjan Mravunac went full bore with the soundtrack, stuffing it full of thunderous orchestral rock, heavy drums, sweet-ass guitar tones, sweeping melodies, operatic choir, bluegrass (?!), and cinematic synths.

It also wouldn’t be a throwback FPS without a dash of thrash: Nine Inch Nails guitarist Robin Finck lends his axe to “Hero Too”; while Croatian Heavy Metal band Undercode return to the Serious Sam series, featuring on the tracks “Dominate the Battlefield”, “Foreverwar”, and “Panopticon”.

All music has been given a splash of magic dust by trusted mastering engineer Joe Caithness to add extra polish to this thunderous, epic rhapsody. 19 tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs in translucent yellow.

The beautiful hand-drawn sleeve art is by Tom J Manning, the talented illustrator-designer for our previous Croteam release, The Talos Principle.


Track List



  1. Forum
  2. Pompeii
  3. Volcano
  4. Colosseum
  5. Arena


  1. Vatican
  2. Countryside
  3. Town
  4. Citadel



  1. Cathedral
  2. Oil Rig
  3. Tunguska
  4. Main Menu
  5. Combine Rock


  1. Hero Too (feat. Robin Finck)
  2. Dominate The Battlefield (feat. Undercode)
  3. Foreverwar (feat. Undercode)
  4. Panopticon (feat. Undercode)
  5. Make Me Understand

You may also like

Recently viewed