Knight of the Round

Seven - Knight of the Round (2xLP Vinyl Record) [Green Variant]


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Knight of the Round's 2020 release "SEVEN" is a tribute to the original Final Fantasy VII for Playstation, and is KOTR's most ambitious album to date.  With a slightly more stripped down songwriting approach, SEVEN truly pays tribute to the legendary FFVII soundtrack while still maintaining KOTR's signature sound.  Starting with the iconic "Opening/Bombing Mission", to the legendary "One Winged Angel", the album represents a playthrough of FFVII from the players perspective, hearing the songs in the order that the player hears them.

Track List
  1. Opening-Bombing Mission
  2. Mako Reactor
  3. Anxiety
  4. Shinra, Inc.
  5. The Chase
  6. On Our Way
  7. Those Chosen by the Planet / Main Theme of Final Fantasy VII
  8. Let the Battles Begin!
  9. In Search of the Man in Black
  10. JENOVA
  11. Listen to the Cries of the Planet
  12. The North Cave
  13. One-Winged Angel

You may also like

Recently viewed