Laced Records

Shadow of the Tomb Raider (Original Game Soundtrack) - Brian D'Oliveira (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 left in stock!

Laced Records have teamed up with Square-Enix and Eidos-Montréal to bring multi-instrumentalist Brian D'Oliveira's raw, naturalistic score for Shadow of the Tomb Raider to wax.

Over 28 tracks, D’Oliveira (Tearaway, Papo & Yo, Resident Evil 7: Biohazard) weaves an exotic, emotional, and darkly spiritual musical tapestry using only natural acoustic instruments and live performances. The score won Best Original Soundtrack and Best Interactive Score at the 2019 Game Audio Network Guild Awards.

Specially remastered for vinyl, the Shadow of the Tomb Raider OST will be pressed to 180g heavyweight blue and orange vinyl, and be housed in a 350gsm card gatefold sleeve, with artwork by the team at Eidos-Montréal.

Track Listing:

Disc 1 (A)

  1. Prelude
  2. Overture
  3. Ruins at Cozumel
  4. Path of the Stars
  5. Trinity Pursuit
  6. Trinity Confrontation
  7. Creation & Destruction
  8. Innocent Death

Disc 1 (B)

  1. One With the Jungle
  2. Lost in the Jungle
  3. Lara's Dream Part One: Home
  4. Dream Puzzle Part One: Upper Gallery
  5. Dream Puzzle Part Two: The White Queen
  6. Lara's Dream Part Two: Amelia & Richard
  7. Paititi (City of the Serpent)
  8. Cenote

Disc 2 (A)

  1. Return to Paititi
  2. Sacrifice
  3. All is Lost
  4. The Beach
  5. Ritual
  6. Baptism of Fire
  7. Hope

Disc 2 (B)

  1. San Juan Suite: Catacombs
  2. San Juan Suite: Via Veritas Vitae
  3. San Juan Suite: The Chosen
  4. Death of the Sun
  5. Goodbye Paititi

You may also like

Recently viewed