Silent Hill 3 (Original Video Game Soundtrack) (2xLP Eco-Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the 2003 horror classic, Silent Hill 3.
Like Akira Yamaoka's previous two SILENT HILL scores, SILENT HILL 3 is a mix of beautiful and truly terrifying soundscapes, mixed with brilliant, layered guitar driven rock and trip-hop. The dichotomy in tones and genres is part of the charm of this surreal series, in particular for this title which follows our lead character Heather as she navigates her bloodline, her relationship to the eponimous town and the monstrous spectres that have begun to bleed into her world... and her chronic dream-like disappearances into their world. Released by Mondo, in collaboration with Konami. 

Featuring all new artwork by Ashley Swidowski and Nephelomancer, and liner notes from horror game expert Alexander Aniel. Pressed on 2x 140 Gram Recycled Eco-Vinyl, and each record is completely unique in its color due to the recycling process!

Side A
1. Lost Carol
2. You're Not Here
3. Float Up from Dream
4. End of Small Sanctuary
5. Breeze - In Monochrome Night
6. Sickness Unto Foolish Death
7. Clockwork Little Happiness

Side B
8. Please Love Me... Once More
9. A Stray Child
10. Innocent Moon
11. Maternal Heart
12. Letter - from the Lost Days

Side C
13. Dance with Night Wind
14. Never Forgive Me, Never Forget Me
15. Prayer
16. Walk on Vanity Ruins
17. I Want Love
18. Heads No. 2
19. Memory of the Waters

Side D
20. Rain of Brass Petals
21. Flower Crown of Poppy
22. Sun
23. Uneternal Sleep
24. Hometown
25. I Want Love

You may also like

Recently viewed