Wayo Records

Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack - Yutaka Minobe & Tatsuyuki Maeda (3xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Composed by Yutaka Minobe and Tatsuyuki Maeda, the Skies of Arcadia soundtrack sets the tone for a wonderful adventure throughout beautiful and varied celestial lands, and plays a crucial part in making the game one of the Dreamcast’s finest titles. It was a technological prowess of its time, thanks to the use of interactive arrangements that changed the mood of the music depending on the land you explored. Some tracks were fully orchestrated and performed by the Skies of Arcadia Symphony Orchestra.

The vinyl edition of the Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack includes 30 tracks from the game on 3 LP discs, presented within a deluxe package featuring a brand new piece of artwork made especially for this edition by Itsuki Hoshi (original designer of Skies of Arcadia). It features three blue 180g vinyl discs (each with its own illustrated sleeve) and a completely new 24-page booklet, including Itsuki Hoshi’s artworks and new comments from the original team.

To celebrate this unique legacy, the re-release also features two exclusive piano arrangements newly created by the prodigy Ramon van Engelenhoven, including a majestic, 15-minute medley that will let you experience the world of Arcadia with a fresh outlook, under the brand Wayô Piano Collection.


Track List


  1. Opening Theme
  2. Main Theme
  3. Sky Pirate Isle
  4. Sky Pirate Hideout
  5. Blue Rogues' Theme
  6. Blue Rogues' Ship (Nasrad, Ixa'taka, Valua)
  7. Battle
  8. Bombardment


  1. Kingdom of Ixa' taka
  2. Dungeon of the Ancient Temple
  3. Drachma's Theme
  4. The Little Jack (Nasrad, Ixa'taka, Valua)
  5. Battle 2
  6. Boss Battle (Crisis, Opportunity)
  7. The Victory


  1. Headquarters
  2. Everyday Life
  3. Gilder's Theme
  4. Delphinus
  5. Yafutoma Dawn
  6. Bombardment 2
  7. Border Town
  8. Great Silver Shrine


  1. Ramirez's Theme
  2. The Battle with Armada
  3. The Last Battle
  4. Emotional
  5. The Legendary Sinking Continent
  6. Epilogue
  7. Staff Roll

SIDE E (Wayô Piano Collection)

  1. Voyage en Arcadia

SIDE F (Wayô Piano Collection)

  1. Souvenir d'Arcadia

You may also like

Recently viewed