Wayo Records

Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack - Yutaka Minobe & Tatsuyuki Maeda (3x Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Composed by Yutaka Minobe and Tatsuyuki Maeda, the Skies of Arcadia soundtrack sets the tone for a wonderful adventure throughout beautiful and varied celestial lands, and plays a crucial part in making the game one of the Dreamcast’s finest titles. It was a technological prowess of its time, thanks to the use of interactive arrangements that changed the mood of the music depending on the land you explored. Some tracks were fully orchestrated and performed by the Skies of Arcadia Symphony Orchestra.

The CD edition of the Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack includes 69 tracks from the game on 3 compact discs, presented within a deluxe package featuring a brand new piece of artwork made especially for this edition by Itsuki Hoshi (original designer of Skies of Arcadia), and with a completely new 24-page booklet, including Itsuki Hoshi’s artworks and new comments from the original team.

To celebrate this unique legacy, the re-release also features two exclusive piano arrangements newly created by the prodigy Ramon van Engelenhoven, including a majestic, 15-minute medley that will let you experience the world of Arcadia with a fresh outlook, under the brand Wayô Piano Collection.


Track List

Disc 1 (71:23)
Original Soundtrack

  1. Opening Theme
  2. Main Theme
  3. Sky Pirate Isle
  4. Galcian’s Theme
  5. Flashback
  6. Sky Pirate Hideout
  7. Blue Rogues’ Theme
  8. Blue Rogues’ Ship (Nasrad, Montezuma, Valua)
  9. Dungeon of Searing Heat
  10. Dungeon of the Ruins
  11. Battle
  12. Vyse’s Theme
  13. Kingdom of Nasrad
  14. Dungeon of the Cave
  15. Black Sky Pirates’ Theme
  16. Bombardment
  17. Let’s Go
  18. Sailors Town
  19. Kingdom of Montezuma
  20. Dungeon of the Ancient Temple
  21. Legend
  22. Sudden Storm
  23. Uninhabited Island
  24. Loneliness
  25. Drachma’s Theme
  26. The Little Jack (Nasrad, Montezuma, Valua)
  27. Imperial Theme
  28. Valua City
  29. Tension
  30. Dungeon of the Military Facilities
  31. Armada
  32. Boss Battle (Crisis, Opportunity)
  33. The Victory


Disc 2 (71:18)
Original Soundtrack

  1. Headquarters
  2. Fina’s Theme
  3. Everyday Life
  4. Gag
  5. Gilder’s Theme
  6. Nervous Crisis
  7. Tragedy
  8. Hartred
  9. Delphinus
  10. Yafutoma Dawn
  11. Eastern Sky Pirates’ Theme
  12. Dungeon of the Ice
  13. Nervous Crisis 2
  14. Battle 2
  15. Rejoice
  16. Ice Town
  17. Dimming Lights
  18. Gigas’ Theme
  19. Bombardment 2
  20. Bombardment Victory
  21. Border Town
  22. Great Silver Shrine
  23. Ramirez’s Theme
  24. The Battle with Armada
  25. Defeat
  26. Enrique’s Theme
  27. The Last Dungeon
  28. Zelos
  29. The Last Darkness
  30. The Last Battle
  31. Emotional
  32. The Legendary Sinking Continent
  33. Epilogue
  34. Staff Roll


Disc 3
Skies of Arcadia Wayô Piano Collection (21:57)

  1. Voyage en Arcadia
  2. Souvenir d’Arcadia

You may also like

Recently viewed