Wayo Records

Sonic Forces (Original Soundtrack) - (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The international release of Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack – The Vinyl Cutz is a must-have not only for all fans of the legendary blue hedgehog, but also for lovers of warm snapping and popping!

The Sonic Forces Original Soundtrack – The Vinyl Cutz is a gorgeous new piece featuring its own custom cover, two stylish vinyl discs – disc 1 is translucent blue while disc 2 is silver gray – and a 4-page leaflet with lyrics and credits.

This edition contains 19 tracks from the Sonic Forces video game, including the main theme “Fist Bump”composed by series veteran Tomoya Ohtani and performed by Douglas Robb (from Hoobastank), “Theme of Infinite” by Tyler Smyth and Andy Bane (Dangerkids), and more amazing pieces—some of which are performed by the world-famous London Symphony Orchestra and recorded at the AIR Studios!


  • First release of Sonic Forces original soundtrack on vinyl
  • Double LP pressed on translucent blue & silver gray colored vinyl (180gm)
  • Silver cold foil stamped gatefold sleeve
  • Star die cut on the front
  • 4 pages booklet
  • Printed inner sleeve




01. Fist Bump
02. Infinite
03. Fighting Onward - Space Port
04. Nowhere to Run - Prison Hall

Disc B
01. Justice - Park Avenue
02. Moonlight Battlefield - Aqua Road
03. Virtual Enemies - Capital City
04. Set in Motion - Guardian Rock
05. Fist Bump - SXSW version

Disc C
01. Sunset Heights
02. Ghost Town
03. Battle with Infinite - First Bout
04. Battle with Metal Sonic [US ver. Remix]
05. Eggman's Facility [Rhythm and Balance Remix]
06. Battle with Mega Death Egg Robot - Final Phase

Disc D
01. Fading World - Imperial Tower
02. The Light of Hope
03. This Is Our World
04. Fist Bump - Piano version

You may also like

Recently viewed