Studio Ghibli Records

Spirited Away: Image Album - Joe Hisaishi (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

An album including 10 tracks created by Joe Hisaishi with various artists, based on a poetic note of inspirations written by Director Hayao Miyazaki during the process of film production.

Track List 
  1. To the River of that Day
  2. The Night is Coming
  3. Gods
  4. Yuya
  5. People in the Wonderland
  6. I'm Lonely, Lonely
  7. Solitude
  8. Sea
  9. White Dragon
  10. Waltz of Chihiro

You may also like

Recently viewed