Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Admirer (Original Soundtrack) - Stella Emmett (1xLP Vinyl Record) - Pink Vinyl


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the vinyl debut of Stella Emmett’s Admirer as a co-release with Brooklyn label Beachball Records.

Stella’s first LP epitomizes the sound that her and producer Mike Dvorscak call Ikea-wave: a clean, cohesive blend of Synth and Dream pop styles that feels as good to listen to as a Grönlid does to sit in. Ship to Shore would like to encourage you to pop this one on your turntable, sit back, relax and drift away into a soundscape of nothing but g o o d   v i b e s.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • Artist Stella Emmett
  • Available on pink vinyl
  • Co-released with Brooklyn label Beachball Records

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Out of Town
A02. Secrets
A03. Done W U
A04. Haircut (ft. Devoye)
A05. Blue Ranger Interlude

B01. Final Fantasy (ft. Half Waif)
B02. DayDream
B03. Twin
B04. Calvin Klein
B05. Haircut Redux

You may also like

Recently viewed