Limited Run Games

Streets of Rage 4 (The Definitive Soundtrack) - (3xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Streets of Rage 4 The Definitive Soundtrack comes to wax! Experience all 35 memorable tracks on three 12” 150g vinyl, with every song specifically remastered for the analog format.

Exclusive to the vinyl is a cover co-illustrated by Hitoshi Ariga and Ayano Koshiro, who worked on the past Streets of Rage titles alongside their brother, legendary composer Yuzo Koshiro.

The vinyl comes with a booklet containing liner notes from every composer, including Olivier Derivière, Yuzo Koshiro and Motohiro Kawashima, as well as both Hitoshi Ariga and Ayano Koshiro, and members of the development team.


A01. Main Theme of Streets of Rage 4
A02. Character Select
A03. They're Back
A04. The Streets
A05. Chill or Don’t
A06. Overflow

B01. Call The Cops
B02. Funky HQ
B03. The Commissioner
B04. The Storm Boat
B05. Nora

C01. Ghost Fair
C02. Estel Round 1
C03. The Undergrounds
C04. On Fire
C05. Barbon
C06. Chow Time
C07. Do Joe

D01. Shiva
D02. Aphex Train
D03. Estel Round 2
D04. An Exhibition
D05. Double Divas
D06. Rising Up

E01. Maximum
E02. 25 Years Ago
E03. DJ Kwashi
E04. A Ki Ra
E05. Lift The Ground
E06. Mrs Y

F01. Ti Un Fou
F02. Mr Y
F03. Next Of Kin Showdown
F04. Staff Roll
F05. It's Extra

You may also like

Recently viewed