Brave Wave

Streets of Rage 4: Mr. X Nightmare - Tee Lopes (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fight continues in Wood Oak City. After the events of Streets of Rage 4, our heroes wanted to prepare themselves for future threats. Axel, Blaze and their mates will start a very special deranged training with the help of Dr. Zan, who built an AI program from the remnants of Mister X’s brain that simulates every kind of danger they could be facing.

The “Mr. X Nightmare” soundtrack was composed by acclaimed video game musician Tee Lopes. The vinyl soundtrack includes a 12inch record with 12 riveting tracks, a download code for digital tracks, and an insert with artwork and liner notes by Lopes.

Track List
  1. Corrupted Dreams
  2. Aerial Justice
  3. A.I. Supply
  4. Spotlight Summersault
  5. Primal Pummel
  6. Sulfur Empire
  7. Zero Pressure
  8. Wings Of Fury
  9. Stainless Kill
  10. Blood For Glory
  11. Ritual Of Battle
  12. Hell On Earth
  13. Encore

You may also like

Recently viewed