Wayo Records

Streets of Rage II Perfect Soundtrack - Yûzô Koshiro (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following the release of Streets of Rage Perfect Soundtrack, Wayo Records's collections welcomes it's new entry! 

Influenced by club music, Yûzô Koshiro and et., Motohiro Kawashima created another timeless musical jewel for the renowned Megadrive action game released in 1992. This new edition includes a whole new Megamix by Shinji Hosoe from never used tracks and variants composed at the time!


Track List
  1. S.O.R Super Mix
  2. Player Select
  3. Go Straight (Game)
  4. In The Bar
  5. Never Return Alive
  6. Round Clear
  7. Spin On The Bridge
  8. Ready Funk
  9. Dreamer
  10. Alien Power
  11. Under Logic
  12. Too Deep
  13. Slow Moon
  14. Wave 131
  15. Jungle Base
  16. Back To The Industry
  17. Expander
  18. Max Man
  19. Revenge of Mr. X
  20. Good End
  21. Game Over
  22. Walking Bottom
  23. Little Money Avenue
  24. Go Straight (Original)
  25. (BONUS TRACK) Streets of Rage II Rare Megamix

You may also like

Recently viewed