Classical Nova

Symphonic Tale: The Place I Truly Belong (Music from Stardew Valley) - Budapest Symphony Orchestra (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


 When VGM Classics approached me about doing a Stardew Valley orchestral album, I was immediately enamored with the idea. The thought of hearing the soundtrack to my little game played by a world-class orchestra was very exciting. When I heard the result, I was blown away. Mr. Kentaro Sato's arrangements bring a new depth to the music and carry it to a place I had never imagined before. Most important, each arrangement is filled with heart and soul, and with the magic of Stardew Valley. I hope that you enjoy this album as much as I do! (Eric “ConcernedApe” Barone, Creator)

 There are creative works that sincerely communicate the values and wishes of their authors. Stardew Valley is such a work. I hope that this music reminds you of the scenes and scents of nature, the touch of the wind, and the things that you cherish most. (Kentaro Sato, Arranger & Conductor)

Original Music by Eric Barone
Arranged & Conducted by Kentaro Sato (Ken-P)
Performed by Budapest Symphony Orchestra


Track List
  1. Grandfather's Gift
  2. Stardew Valley Overture: The Legacy
  3. It's a Big World Outside
  4. Nature's Crescendo
  5. Dance of the Moonlight Jellies
  6. The Heart of the Rainbow
  7. Grapefruit Sky
  8. A Sad Story
  9. Starwatcher
  10. Ancient Crystals of Winter
  11. Night Market
  12. Winter Festival
  13. A Golden Star Is Born
  14. The Journey
  15. Dark Corner of the Past / Stardew Valley: The True Self

You may also like

Recently viewed