Laced Records

Tekken 4 (Original Soundtrack) - Namco Sounds (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 7 left in stock!

The soundtrack for TEKKEN 4 was unconventional for the series and more broadly, breaking new ground in the types of electronic music heard in video games. This double LP features 35 tracks from arcade and console releases by Akitaka Tohyama, Yu Miyake, Satoru Kosaki, Hiroshi Okubo and Keiki Kobayashi (collective credits include Katamari, Ridge Racer and many more.)

TEKKEN 4 features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. Tracklists have been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart.

As with other titles in our series of releases, TEKKEN 4 has been specially remastered by Joe Caithness and will be pressed onto 180g heavyweight black vinyl LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.


Track List

  1. A Fist For A Fist
  2. Acid Timpani
  3. Bit Crusher
  4. Gym
  5. Didgerhythm
  6. Ending Yoshimitsu


  1. Jet
  2. Mob
  3. The Strongest Iron Arena
  4. Ending Hwoarang
  5. Ending Lei
  6. Ending Steve
  7. Nothingness
  8. Draw the Waveform
  9. Ending Kazuya
  10. Ending Marduk


  1. Authentic Sky
  2. Fear
  3. Kitsch
  4. Quadra
  5. Quadra – Introduction
  6. Lights
  7. Wirepuller Appearance
  8. Ending Julia
  9. Ending Combot


  1. The Inner Shrine
  2. Touch and Go
  3. Ending Christie
  4. Ending Lee
  5. Ending Panda
  6. Ending Xiaoyu
  7. Fetus (Prologue)
  8. Ending Heihachi
  9. Ending Jin
  10. Ending Kuma

TEKKEN™4&©BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. Issued under licence to Laced Music Ltd.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed