Limited Run Games

The Church in the Darkness (Original Soundtrack) - Andre Maguire (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 7 left in stock!

In the late 1970s, the charismatic Isaac and Rebecca Walker lead the Collective Justice Mission. Labeled radicals and feeling persecuted by the US government, they relocate their followers to the one place they believe they can create a socialist utopia: the jungles of South America. There they build Freedom Town.

MINIMUM records exclusively present the soundtrack to last years cult-based thriller, The Church in the Darkness on double LP.

Disc 1 features a mix of original and classic (and slightly sinister) folks songs performed by the leaders of the Collective Justice Mission - game stars Ellen McLain (best known as GLaDOS in Portal) and John Patrick Lowrie (the Sniper from Team Fortress 2). 

Disc 2 features the original soundtrack to the game, composed by Andre Maguire. Spread over 18 tracks, these dramatic and haunting guitar pieces simmer and build in a minimal post-rock style.

Available on limited double black vinyl with an authentic 70s style gatefold sleeve. Features original design by Anouvong Southiphong.

You may also like

Recently viewed