Diggers Factory

The Essential Games Music Collection Vol. 2 - London Music Works (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover a compilation of the greatest video game soundtracks, performed by London’s finest performing film musicians, London Music Works.

From “Call of Duty” to “The Legend of Zelda”, including “Tomb Raider”, let yourself be astonished by those video game music universes!

Track List
  1. Main Theme (From "Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons Of Liberty")
  2. Theme (From "Fallout 4")
  3. Icarus (Main Theme) [From "Deus Ex: Human Revolution"]
  4. Theme (From "The Last Of Us")
  5. Theme (From "Tomb Raider")
  6. Dreams Of Trico (From "The Last Guardian")
  7. Opening Titles (From "Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 2")
  8. Theme (From "Dragon Age: Inquisition")
  9. Passion (From "Kingdom Hearts II")
  10. Invincible Theme (From "World Of Warcraft")
  11. Gerudo Valley (From "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
  12. Guile's Theme (From "Street Fighter II: The World Warrior")

You may also like

Recently viewed