Streaming Arrow

The Legend of Heroes Trails In the Sky Original Soundtrack - Falcom Sound Team jdk (4xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

Released back in 2004, Trails in the Sky First Chapter represented an ambitious evolution of Nihon Falcom's character and world-building efforts to create a role-playing game to create a world with history and compelling characters that exist beyond the playable space to be explored with future entries.

Relieve this iconic Japanese Role Playing game classic's wonderful adventure with Its iconic music composed by Falcom Sound Team jdk accentuating every moment of the adventure from lighthearted and relaxing town themes such as "Provincial City of Rolent" and "Royal Capital of City of Grancel" to intense boss battle themes such as the Iconic "Silver Will". All of your favorites are here!

This release will feature the complete Soundtrack spread across four discs with the entire package adorned with artwork from Nihon Falcom's archives. The whole package features 180g 4LPs packed in two separate 350 gsm gatefold jackets with an 8-page art booklet featuring even more artwork and translations of the vocal "Hoshi no Arikia", the ending theme of Sky First Chapter.

From the game series The Legend of Heroes.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q3 2024.

Release Notes

  • First vinyl pressing of "The Legend of Heroes: Trails In The Sky" Soundtrack
  • Complete original soundtrack
  • All music has been remastered for vinyl
  • Pressed across four 12" 180gram vinyl records
  • 8-page art booklet with lyric sheet translations for "Hoshi no Arika"
  • All housed in two heavyweight 350 gsm gatefold jackets enclosed by a Slipcase

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Trails in the Sky
A02. The Whereabouts of Light Harmonica short Ver.
A03. The Byway of Departure
A04. Provincial City of Rolent
A05. Rock on the Road
A06. Sophisticated Fight
A07. Defeat!!

B01. Tower of Four-Wheels
B02. Under The Moonlight
B03. A Cat Relaxing in the Sun
B04. Secret Green Passage
B05. In my Heart
B06. How to Walk in Liberl
B07. Commercial City of Bose
B08. It's not Easy to Guard the Borderline

C01. Amber Love - Hum Ver.
C02. Amber Love - Lute Ver.
C03. The Steel Floor Blocking the Way
C04. We are the Capua Family!
C05. To be Suggestive
C06. Pinch!!
C07. The Disappearing Star
C08. Seaport City of Ruan
C09. Suite "Madrigal of the White Magnolia" - Princess's Troubles
C10. Suite "Madrigal of the White Magnolia" - Knights' Grief

D01. Suite "Madrigal of the White Magnolia" - Each One's Expectations
D02. Suite "Madrigal of the White Magnolia" - Castle
D03. Suite "Madrigal of the White Magnolia" - Colisseum
D04. Suite "Madrigal of the White Magnolia" - Duel
D05. Suite "Madrigal of the White Magnolia" - Princess's Death
D06. Suite "Madrigal of the White Magnolia" - Finale
D07. Don't Let Him Go!
D08. Pride of Liberl
D09. Creeping Crisis
D10. Wandering in the Darkness
D11. Studio City of Zeiss

E01. Black Orbment
E02. Peace Given by Darkness
E03. Leiston Fortress
E04. Engaged People in Secret Maneuvers
E05. Royal Capital of Grancel
E06. Amber Love - Piano Ver.
E07. Grand Arena
E08. Challenger Invited

F01. Royal Castle
F02. Recapture
F03. Silver Will
F04. Hollow Light of the Sealed Land
F05. Ancient Makes

G01. Those Who Protect the Greatest Treasure
G02. Let's be Lively
G03. Release from the Spell, and...
G04. The Whereabouts of Light Harmonica long Ver.
G05. Confession
G06. Decision to Leave
G07. The Whereabouts of Light

H01. Feelings Soar With the Wind
H02. The Whereabouts of Light - Full Ver.
H03. The Whereabouts of Light - Full Ver. (Less Vocal)

You may also like

Recently viewed