Streaming Arrow

The Legend of Heroes: Trails In The Sky SC Original Soundtrack - Falcom Sound Team jdk (4xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q3 2024

Released back in 2006, Trails in the Sky Second Chapter continued right where First Chapter left off after one of the largest sequel hooks in gaming. Nihon Falcom delivered an immensely satisfying emotional rollercoaster of Japanese Role Playing Game.

Relieve this iconic Japanese Role Playing game classic's wonderful adventure with Its iconic music composed by Falcom Sound Team jdk Amplifying every moment of the story, battles you encounter, and moments in between with songs such as "Looking up at The Sky", "Merciless Saviour, and "Truth Behind The Tragedy" alongside with the rest of the soundtrack evoking a deeper emotional range alongside Sky Second Chapters phenomenal story.

This release will feature the complete soundtrack spread across four discs with the entire package adorned with artwork from Nihon Falcom's archives. The whole package features 180g 4LPs packed in two separate 350 gsm gatefold jackets with an 8-page art booklet featuring even more artwork and translations of Sky Second Chapter opening theme "Gin no Ishi, Kin no Tsubasa", and the ending theme of "I Swear".

From the game series The Legend of Heroes.

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q3 2024.

Release Notes

  • First vinyl pressing of The Legend of Heroes: Trails In The Sky Second Chapter's Soundtrack
  • The complete original soundtrack
  • All music has been remastered to sound the best it can on vinyl
  • Pressed across four 12" 180gram vinyl records
  • 8 Page Art booklet with lyric sheet translations for "Gin no Ishi, Kin no Tsubasa" and "I Swear"
  • All housed in two heavyweight 350 gsm gatefold jackets enclosed by a Slipcase

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Silver Will, Golden Wings Game Opening Version
A02. Welcome to Le-Locle
A03. Strepitoso Fight
A04. Fight with Assailant
A05. Feelings Soar With the Wind SC Ver.
A06. Obstructive Existence

B01. Feeling Danger Nearby
B02. Sora wo Miagete
B03. Conspiracy
B04. Be Depressed
B05. Visions
B06. Continuation of the Dream

C01. Lurking Shadow in the Wilderness
C02. Great Awe
C03. Infiltration
C04. Heartless Surprise Attack
C05. Flying Battleship Glorious
C06. Etude of the Ruin

D01. Gospel Project
D02. Hamel
D03. Looming Threat
D04. The Fate of The Fairies
D05. HOSHI NO ARIKA Instrumental Ver.

E01. The Hidden True Form
E02. Enforcers
E03. Fateful Confrontation
E04. Unleashed Greatest Treasure
E05. The City Where the Lights Went Out
E06. GIN NO ISHI Super Arrange Version

F01. On the Side of the Goddess
F02. Broken Wings
F03. Floating City Liber-Ark
F04. Aiming for the Future
F05. Central Tower "Axis-Piller"
F06. Gravestone Struck By Lightning

G01. The Truth Behind the Tragedy
G02. Outskirts of Evolution
G03. The Merciless Savior
G04. Back to Friends

H01. Whereabouts of Hope
H02. Where the Bonds Are
H03. I swear... / Kanako Kotera
H04. Shine of Eidos -SORA NO KISEKI-
H05. Silver Will, Golden Wings (Bonus Track)

You may also like

Recently viewed