The Stanley Parable (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Estimated shipping date: Q3 2024

The Stanley Parable may be satire, but its artistry is sincere. Developer Crows Crows Crows understood that on a fundamental level, in order for its scathing deconstruction of interactive storytelling to really hit, The Stanley Parable had to feel like a polished, impressive piece of narrative fiction, in and of itself. That polish is present everywhere in the game, from its stark, corporate-approved visuals to its superb voice acting, to its extraordinary soundtrack.

The Blake Robinson Synthetic Orchestra, Yiannis Ioannides, Christiaan Bakker and Tom Schley all contributed pieces to this indelible score. The resulting product is an eclectic mix of whimsical orchestral tunes, surprisingly tense ambient sounds, and heroically inspiring themes, sure to stir something deep within your formerly settled soul. Parody, tribute, and unexpectedly original moments of brilliance are present across the tracklist here in equal measure, each working towards the same cohesive final score.

Iam8bit brings that very same score to you, presented on wax, with all of the care and consideration it deserves. Introducing The Stanley Parable 2xLP, a collection of the very best songs from the hallmark indie title, spread across two discs and pressed on 100% recycled black wax.

Lovely designers, Dominik Johann and William Pugh, crafted the cover art, which, much like the game itself (and indeed the soundtrack, too) is understated and brilliant — a loving tribute to Stanley’s possibly-traitorous sole companion, The Reassurance Bucket. It makes a mighty fine companion to your very own commemorative The Stanley Parable Collectible Bucket, if we do say so ourselves. And what’s more, that art is printed on recycled, eco-friendly packaging.

Now’s your chance to take home a piece of indie game history. Don’t miss out!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q3 2024.

Release Notes

  • 2xLP on 100% Recycled Black Vinyl
  • Innovative Eco-Friendly Recycled Jacket
  • Includes (3) 18x24 Motivational Posters
  • Music by The Blake Robinson Synthetic Orchestra, Yiannis Ioannides, Christiaan Bakker, and Tom Schley
  • Album Art by Dominik Johann and Sleeve Art by William Pugh

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Intro
A02. Introducing Stanley
A03. Exploring Stanley
A04. Truth & Lies
A05. Control
A06. And Stanley Was Happy
A07. Following Stanley
A08. 8
A09. Showing Him The Door
A10. Showing Him The Door (Panic)
A11. Contemplating Stanley

B01. Informing Stanley
B02. Leaving Stanley
B03. Marketing Stanley
B04. Pondering Stanley
B05. Creep Tower
B06. Thinking Theme
B07. Good Job. You’ve Made It To The Bottom of The Mind Control Facility. Well Done.
B08. Anticipating Stanley
B09. The Memory Zone
B10. C’est la Chanson sur La Mémory Zone (en Français)
B11. New New Content

C01. The Stanley Parable 2
C02. The End Is Never The End Again
C03. Is This A Bucket?
C04. Stanley’s New Apartment
C05. Showing Him The Bucket
C06. The Bucket Destroyer Theme
C07. Gambhorra’ta, Treasurer of The Profaned Vault

D01. Home Sweet Home
D02. The Silly Birds Observation Facility
D03. But Nobody Came (not the one from undertale)
D04. Stanley’s Sacrifice
D05. The Infinite Hole
D06. Falling Funk
D07. Figurine Finders Committee
D08. The End Was Never The End
D09. Epilogue

You may also like

Recently viewed