Horris Records

The Zombie Dinosaur LP - MC Lars (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 9 left in stock!

The latest 12" EP from MC Lars!


Track list

1. Where Ya Been Lars? II
2. Zombie T-Rex (ft. Stza Crack)
3. Sublime with Rome (Is Not the Same Thing as Sublime)
4. Hipster Mom
5. Dragon Blood
6. If I Were A Jedi (That Would Be Hella Awesome)
7. Never Afraid (ft. Watsky & Charlyne Yi)
8. The Top 10 Things to Never Say on a First Date
9. The Ballad of Hans Moleman
10. The Dip
11. Party with Lars (ft. Spose)
12. Forgot About Jack
13. Triforce

You may also like

Recently viewed