Enjoy The Ride Records

Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 (Music From The Arcade Games) - Dan Forden (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy The Ride Records is proud to announce the release of Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3. Composed by Dan Forden (some of you may remember him from the game – he’s the dude who appears in MKII that says “Toasty!” in a perfect falsetto), Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 is now available for the first time on vinyl. The music to the game was previously only available on CD via mail order – fans had to send a check and pre-paid postage to Forden’s PO Box in order to secure the score.

Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 is pressed at 45rpm for optimal sound quality on limited edition colored vinyl, housed in a 400gsm jacket with black poly-lined inner sleeves.

Light In The Attic Exclusive Variant: Blue & White Swirl, Limited to 500 Copies

Release Notes
  • LITA Exclusive Variant: Blue & White Swirl
  • First time on vinyl
  • Brand new artwork
  • Limited edition
  • 400 gsm gatefold jacket
  • 140 gram colored vinyl
Track List

A1. MK3 Mish Mash
A2. The Roof
A3. The Bank
A4. The Street
A5. The Subway
A6. In Church

B1. The Bridge
B2. The Pit
B3. The Grave Yard
B4. The Soul Chamber
B5. MK3 Audio Tour

You may also like

Recently viewed