Undertale Remixed - Holder (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Undertale Remixed is a tribute album to the music of Undertale. The album spans twelve compositions by Toby Fox in ten remixes, each track in it's own unique style and genre.

  1. Bonetrousle
  2. Fallen Down
  3. Home
  4. Megalovania
  5. Chill
  6. Metal Crusher (Death by Glamour)
  7. Finale
  8. Spider Dance
  9. Hopes and Dreams (His Theme)
  10. Once Upon a Time

Remixer notes

~ a note from Holder ~

Thank you all for listening and supporting Undertale Remixed. It's been mind blowing to see the support and the passion of the Undertale community continue to grow these past years.

The game has now been out for five years now, and it feels like yesterday when I started working on my first remix. Bonetrousle started as a single fun remix requested by a fan of the game.

I quickly fell in love with the music and then played the game multiple times through to really understand it all. One remix became ten before I knew it.

It was always my ultimate way to pay respect to the original vision and music of the game by showing how well those melodies and themes translated into several genres I personally loved.

The idea of printing a vinyl run of the album feels so special and makes it all so real for the first time.

Having those ambitious and childlike expressions of love for the game in a physical form for the first time would be amazing!

You may also like

Recently viewed