Black Screen Records

Vampyr (Original Game Soundtrack) - Olivier Derivière (2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The official soundtrack to DONTNOD's action RPG Vampyr by IFMCA award-winning and BAFTA Nominee composer Olivier Derivière on audiophile 180g double vinyl this fall.

Olivier Derivière’s haunting cinematic-meets-industrial soundtrack will be available on limited edition translucent red w/ black splatter and translucent red w/ black smoke 180g vinyl and will come in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with original artwork by DONTNOD’s concept artist Florent Auguy and additional layout by Dane Baudoin.


A01 The Struggle
A02 Be Born Again 
A03 The Thirst 
A04 Bridge To London 
A05 Blood Trail 
A06 The Cross 
A07 A Friend
A08 New Home

B01 The Lady
B02 Industrial Landscapes
B03 Questions
B04 Secrets
B05 Making a Vampyr
B06 The Funerals

C01 Insane Family 
C02 Impromptu 
C03 White Chapel District 
C04 Rich Neighborhoods 
C05 A Night at Home 
C06 Do You Fancy Me? 

D01 Another Land
D02 The Lost Soul
D03 What We Could Have Become
D04 Twisted Tango (Bonus)
D05 Life is Circus (Bonus)
D06 Blood (Bonus)


You may also like

Recently viewed