Firaga Records

VGM Essentials: Halloween (Compact Disc)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Firaga Records presents "VGM Essentials: Halloween" - a thrilling EDM album that combines the electronic beats of gaming with the eerie spirit of Halloween. Featuring Ten spooky remixes from games such as DOOM, Cult of the Lamb, Pokémon, Sonic, Zelda, and more.

With remixes by RoboRob, floopy, BLOOD CODE, T—, Flexstyle, and SARE, alongside newcomers: Matrace, boshii, Theology, and The Icarus Kid, this album delivers a diverse and haunting collection making it the essential soundtrack for a Halloween rave.

Gorgeous 4-panel digipak. Art by Ginkgo, design/layout by Isa Alcántara. Also available on Vinyl and Cassette!

Games are © their respective owners. Firaga Records, Materia Music Inc., and collaborating artists are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to the game developers or publishers with respect to this album. Musical compositions are used with permission. Sound Recordings © 2023 Materia Music Inc. FIRAGA and VGM ESSENTIALS are trademarks or registered trademarks of MATERIA MUSIC INC. All Rights Reserved.

  1. Lavender Town (from "Pokemon Red & Blue")
  2. Mystic Mansion (from "Sonic Heroes")
  3. Right Behind You (from "Team Fortress 2")
  4. Start a Cult (from "Cult of the Lamb")
  5. Guardian Battle (from "The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild")
  6. At Doom's Gate (from "DOOM")
  7. Castle Theme (from "Super Mario World")
  8. Last Day (from "The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask")
  9. Darkest Night (Village of Lost Souls) (from "Shantae and the Pirate’s Curse")
  10. Any Last Words? VIP (from "Genshin Impact")




You may also like

Recently viewed