Firaga Records

VGM Essentials: SARE (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second entry of our new artist-centric series: VGM Essentials, comes from up-and-coming UK-based music producer, SARE. “VGM Essentials: SARE'' shows the producer remixing an array of games from classics such as Super Mario 64Sonic the Hedgehog 3, to newer games such as No Straight RoadsGenshin Impact, and DELTARUNE. Featuring artists on this album include SlyleafRoboRobarthur x medic, and RoBKTA.

“The important thing that I've learned throughout the production of this whole album was to have fun and to trust the process. This was a huge turning point for me to venture out into trying new things. My music is inspired by the games I've played, and I wanted to express that by adding my own spin.. Adding elements like orchestral strings, rock guitars, anything I could find to put in there etc., - this album was a chance for me to experiment. My collaborators certainly helped me to achieve this; they gave their all to every track on this album, and I am proud of how it turned out." - SARE

Also available on CD and cassette tape.

Track List
  1. SARE - One-Winged Angel (from "Final Fantasy VII")
  2. SARE - Heartbeat, Heartbreak (from "Persona 4") [feat. Slyleaf]
  3. SARE, RoboRob - Doki Doki (from "Doki Doki Literature Club")
  4. SARE, RoBKTA - Disco Despair (from "Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc")
  5. SARE, RoboRob - Rapid As Wildfires (from "Genshin Impact") [feat. Tabitha Louise]
  6. SARE - Dearly Beloved (from "Kingdom Hearts")
  7. SARE - vs. Yinu (from "No Straight Roads")
  8. SARE - Dire, Dire Docks (from "Super Mario 64")
  9. SARE, arthur x medic - Big Arms (from "Sonic 3")
  10. SARE - Don't Forget (from "DELTARUNE") [feat. Aleyna]

Games are © their respective owners. Firaga Records, Materia Music Inc., and collaborating artists are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to the game developers or publishers with respect to this album. Musical compositions are used with permission. Sound Recordings © 2022 Materia Music Inc. FIRAGA and VGM ESSENTIALS are trademarks or registered trademarks of MATERIA MUSIC INC. All Rights Reserved.




You may also like

Recently viewed