Curaga Records

Video Game LoFi: A Winter's Tale (Cassette Tape)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Close the windows, curl up by the fire and get ready for chil wintertime vibes. Video Game LoFi: A Winter’s Tale is a collection of 15 tranquil, calming tracks from various video games with a special focus on icy, snow and winter levels and themes. Games included on the album include “Donkey Kong Country,” “Stardew Valley,” “Fable,” “Final Fantasy VII '' and more.

The album is a collaboration from GlitchxCityHigh Tide LofiSave PointMichael StapleBesso0lost:tree, and many more talented Curaga Records artists. While these relaxing tracks are great all year round, Video Game LoFI: A Winter’s Tale is perfect for the upcoming holiday season. 

High-bias cassette tape, ice blue color. Also available on CD and vinyl.

Track List
  1. Ice Cave Chant (from "Donkey Kong Country")
  2. Snowman (from "Mother")
  3. Frappe Snowland, Sherbet Land (from "Mario Kart 64")
  4. Flamesgrace (from "Octopath Traveler")
  5. The Wind can be Still (from "Stardew Valley")
  6. Snow Mountain (from "Super Mario 64")
  7. Snowy (from "UNDERTALE")
  8. IceCap Zone - Act 1 (from "Sonic the Hedgehog 3")
  9. Panicky Paddles (from "Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze")
  10. Hook Coast (from "Fable")
  11. Winter Journey's Tale (from "I AM SETSUNA")
  12. Snow Buried Tales (from "Genshin Impact")
  13. Snowbound (from "FINAL FANTASY VII")
  14. In A Snowbound Land (from "Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest")
  15. The Streets of Whiterun (from "The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim)

Games and music © respective authors, composers, and copyright holders. Curaga Records, Materia Music Inc., and collaborating artists are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to the game developers or composers with respect to this album, unless otherwise noted. Musical compositions are used with permission. LOFI VGM and SAVE POINTS are trademarks or registered trademarks of MATERIA MUSIC INC. Sound Recordings © 2022 Materia Music Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used by permission.

You may also like

Recently viewed