Curaga Records

Video Game LoFi: DELTARUNE Chapter 2 (Cassette Tape)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Return to Toby Fox's music of DELTARUNE Chapter 2 with chill lofi versions by Curaga Records artists TOFIE, Floopy, High Tide Lofi, Lofi Lia, 88bit, Nokbient, bLiNd, Richie Branson, Besso0, GlitchxCity, Save Point, lost:tree.

Also available on vinyl and CD.

Track List
  1. Until Next Time (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]
  2. Girl Next Door (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]
  3. Ferris Wheel (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]
  4. Lost Girl (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]
  5. Before the Story (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]
  6. sans. (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]
  7. A CYBER'S WORLD (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]
  8. Faint Courage - Game Over (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]
  9. My Castle Town (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]
  10. Acid Tunnel of Love (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]
  11. Sound Studio (from "DELTARUNE") [Jazz Hop Edit]
  12. Sound Studio (from "DELTARUNE") [LoFi Edit]

DELTARUNE is a trademark of ROYAL SCIENCES LLC, registered in the U.S. Musical compositions are used with permission of Materia Music Publishing and ROYAL SCIENCES LLC. Sound Recordings ©2021 Materia Music Inc. LOFI VGM is a trademark or registered trademark of MATERIA MUSIC INC. All Rights Reserved. LOFI VGM and SAVE POINT are trademarks or registered trademarks of MATERIA MUSIC INC.

You may also like

Recently viewed