Curaga Records

Video Game LoFi: Sonic - lost:tree (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fast? No.

It's time to slow down, with lost:tree's relaxing versions of Sonic the Hedgehog favorites. 

180 gram 1xLP Black 12" vinyl. Comes in a holographic jacket, discs in black polylined sleeves. Art by Save Point, Layout by Isa Alcántara. Also available on tape and cd.

Track List
  1. Friends
  2. Green Hill Zone
  3. Casino Night
  4. Escape from the City
  5. Dreams of an Absolution
  6. Holoska (Night) 
  7. Reach for the Stars
  8. Fist Bump

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG and SONIC properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Sega Corporation (株式会社セガ, Kabushiki-kaisha Sega). Curaga Records / Materia Music Inc. and the artists on this album are no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to SEGA with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © SEGA and are used with permission. Sound Recordings ©2021 Materia Music Inc. LOFI VGM is a trademark or registered trademark of MATERIA MUSIC INC. All Rights Reserved.

You may also like

Recently viewed