Curaga Records

Video Game LoFi: Zelda - Save Point (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 7 left in stock!

Take a chill journey through the chronology of Zelda melodies with Save Point and LoFi VGMVideo Game LoFi: Zelda celebrates our favorite melodies by Koji Kondo, Toru Minegishi, Manaka Kataoka, and Yasuaki Iwata.

180 gram 1xLP Black 12" vinyl. Comes in a holographic jacket, discs in black polylined sleeves. Art by Drew Wise, Layout by Isa Alcántara.

©Ⓟ 2021 Curaga Records

Zelda properties are © Nintendo. Materia Music Inc, Curaga Records, and respective artists are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Nintendo with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © 1998 Nintendo and are used with permission. LOFI VGM and SAVE POINT are trademarks or registered trademarks of MATERIA MUSIC INC. First Edition. Manufactured and distributed by Materia Music Inc. 815 1st Avenue #323, Seattle WA 98104. Unauthorized duplication or rental is a violation of applicable laws. All Rights Reserved.

Track List
  1. Great Fairy Fountain
  2. Rito Village (Day)
  3. Hyrule Field (from "The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess")
  4. Main Theme (from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
  5. Lost Woods
  6. Dark World
  7. Zelda's Lullaby
  8. Song of Storms
  9. Mipha's Theme
  10. Fi's Farewell


Hey Listen


You may also like

Recently viewed