Materia Collective

VVVVVVinyl - Magnus Pålsson (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hear the VVVVVV soundtrack on vinyl for the first time ever to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the game! 
1xLP Picture Disc 180g with Gatefold Jacket.

Artwork by Leon Tukker & Isa Alcántara.

Track List

Side A
1. Pushing Onwards
2. Passion for Exploring
3. Positive Force
4. Predestined Fate
5. Potential for Anything
6. Pressure Cooker

Side B 
1. Presenting VVVVVV
2. Piercing the Sky
3. Predestined Fate
4.. Path Complete
5. Plenary
6. Pipe Dream
7. Popular Potpourri
8. Powerup
9. Pause
10. Positive Force Reversed

You may also like

Recently viewed