Ship to Shore PhonoCo.

Yakuza Heart Attack II - Yakuza Heart Attack (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.


This item is a pre-order. Orders containing this item will be held until this product is ready to ship. Please review our Policies before ordering.

Please see our Pre-order Updates page for shipping timelines.

Only 19 left in stock!

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to announce the release of Yakuza Heart Attack, pressed onto vinyl for the very first time!

Initially released in 2007, Yakuza Heart Attack’s self-titled album quickly found an underground audience, and rightly so: the five-piece Ohio-based band wears their influences proudly - King Crimson, Yes, Godspeed! You Black Emperor - and infuse complex melodies into keyboard-driven art-rock, creating a new style that’s 8-bit meets Warp Records favorite Batt9/les. It has to be heard to be believed!

This item is a pre-order and is estimated to ship around Q2 2024.

Release Notes

  • Yakuza Heart Attack’s self-titled album pressed onto vinyl for the very first time
  • Initially released in 2007
  • Complex melodies into keyboard-driven art-rock

Product images are mockups and are subject to change without notice. The final product may differ from what is shown.

Track List

A01. Beast Attack
A02. Tears of the Judge
A03. Goodbye Rainbow Road
A04. Power Surge
A05. Hyper Fun Zone

B01. Speed II
B02. Scarlet Moon
B03. Mist Monster
B04. Hello Dance
B05. Heart Pounding Prison


Justin Baker: Bass
Matt Emmons: Synth, keyboards
Chris Mengerink: Drums
Keith Rankin: Synth, keyboards

Album cover by Keith Rankin
2021 version painted by Ellen Thomas

You may also like

Recently viewed