Yetee Records

YIIK: A Postmodern RPG (Original Soundtrack) - Materia Exclusive Blue Splatter Variant (1xLP Vinyl Record)

$25.99 $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The cult classic YIIK: A Postmodern RPG's soundtrack on vinyl! Featuring music from the game’s very own co-director, Andrew Allanson, this pressing is chock full of industry-famed composers such as Calum Bowen, Garoad, BaiyonKen ‘coda’ Snyder, and Hiroki Kikuta!

Cover illustration by Ilustrata. Design and packaging by Marc Junker. Mastered by Marc Junker (aka R23X).

Materia-exclusive blue splatter variant. 

Track List

Side A

1. You Had Meat Hello
2. Marionette
3. Sex and Violins
4. Beef Flat
5. Udder Catastrophe

Side B

1. Nightie Night
2. Chickened Out
3. Wagu Finger
4. Tenderizer
5. Contraband
6. Tenuous
7. Tautness
8. Ground Beef

Side C

1. Meteorite
2. Nobody's Gyro
3. Don't Go Bacon My Heart
4. Jerky
5. Trudger
6. Out of Thyme
7. Make No Misteak
8. Wurst-Case Scenario 

Side D

1. Glisters
2. Clutch
3. Klatch
4. Grudge
5. Put Your Hams Together

You may also like

Recently viewed