Black Screen Records

Yuppie Psycho (Original Game Soundtrack) - Garoad (Limited Edition 2xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

An experimental "vaporwave-meets-horror" soundtrack to Baroque Decay’s indie game Yuppie Psycho on limited edition vinyl. This vinyl release includes 24 songs from the soundtrack hand-picked by Garoad himself. All songs got remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio and pressed at Optimal Media in Germany.

Available on limited edition 180g clear w/ green and red splatter double vinyl and comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with original artwork by Minty that is inspired by 80's mall aesthetic. The album also features vocals by Adriana Figueroa on the opening track "Voice (Prelude)".


A01 Voice (Prelude) (feat. Adriana Figueroa)
A02 Green Horn
A03 A Great Place to Work
A04 Meet and Greet
A05 Something's Not Right
A06 Tooth and Nail

B01 Sintranet
B02 Hall of Records
B03 Not What They Seem
B04 As You Are, I Was
B05 Her Children
B06 The Shell

C01 Hollow Faces
C02 The Hive
C03 Blush
C04 Hunter Boy
C05 A Tale of Sisters
C06 Dance of the Dead

D01 Heir (Goodbye and Hello)
D02 My Friend the Devil
D03 She
D04 Still
D05 A Promise Kept
D06 Starry Eyes

You may also like

Recently viewed