Zelda & Chill II - Mikel (1xLP Vinyl Record)


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mikel is back with Zelda & Chill II, featuring new remixes from Nintendo’s beloved The Legend of Zelda franchise. Mikel returns with instrumental arrangements of classic and modern Zelda music and his signature lo-fi hip hop beats.

2nd Edition. Pressed on turquoise heavy-weight vinyl.

Compositions by Koji Kondo, Toru Minegishi, Hajime Wakai, Takeshi Hama, Manaka Kataoka, and Yasuaki Iwata.

©Ⓟ 2020 Mikel / GameChops

  1. Zelda's Lullaby
  2. The Great Sea
  3. Korok Forest
  4. Kass' Theme
  5. Serenade of Water
  6. Hyrule Castle
  7. Song of Healing
  8. Revali's Theme
  9. Outset Island
  10. Spirit Tracks
  11. Midna's Lament
  12. Tal Tal Heights
  13. The Legendary Hero
  14. Fi's Farewell


You may also like

Recently viewed